Hey Guys, I’ve been published

Hello all,

In music news, I’d like to share an article I wrote that was put in Sydney magazine The Brag. My internship, Music NSW, has an all-ages project called Indent that posts a column called The Minor Chord, weekly, and I guess this was my week. Cool.

theminorchord.06.07.2009

July 7, 2009 Issue of "The Brag"

One response to “Hey Guys, I’ve been published

  1. good job, i’m very proud of you, and BRAG is a good name for the paper as I have shared this info with everyone I come in contact with.

    Love you

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

