New Video: “I Want You” – The Royalty

I was just thinking that my life was missing an update from El Paso, TX band The RoyaltyLovers, the band’s Victory Records debut has been spinning in my CD player for months, and I’ve yet to tire of it. Today, The Royalty releases a new music video for “I Want You“, a surf rock styled dance tune with a timeless message. Per usual, the video features singer Nicole Boudreau along with shots of the band set to a backsplash of old school beach party dancers. I really respect the band’s continued effort to make videos that feature the music above all else, no gimmicks or plots.

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

