Cover Fail

Hey guys,darkdarkwoods

I know I’ve been pretty non-existent with posts these days, but TRUST me good stuff is to come. I just got my copy of the new husband&wife album Dark Dark Woods and believe me, it’s wonderful, beautiful. It was released TODAY from Crossroads of America Records, and you show GO BUY IT NOW!! It’s amazing and I will be posting about it soon, hopefully just in time for their CD Release Party this Friday!!

ANYWAY, after checking out my friend’s new blog Cover Fail, I felt inspired to share a cover I find most entertaining. I’ve been tempted many times to just go buy the entire album for kicks, but luckily I can never find it at the store when the idea comes along.

From his album Rock Swings here’s our favorite Canadian showman, Paul Anka, with a classic ditty:

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

