Video: Lily Allen – “The Fear”

Okay, I know this song has been out for a while now, but I just can’t get enough of it this week. Maybe it’s because I’ve been stressed on my mind lately. I just love the cynicism of Lily Allen’s witty lyrics. She says what she means, straight to your face, with almost a humorous charm that I just can’t get enough of. Her songs always bring a sinister smile to my face and definitely improve my mood. (They add a few Girl Power points as well.) I still jam to her debut release Alright, Still and can’t wait to pick up the new album It’s Not Me, It’s You.

And now for a little fun with Lily and Ellen:

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

