Still Here

Hey all,

I know the cardinal rule of an effective blog is consistent blogging to keep you interested and aware. Therefore, here’s the first blog in nearly two weeks, and it’s just to let you know that good stuff is to come. I’ve been back in the country for about a week and a half, and between jet lag, catching up with people, and getting ready for the next school year, I’ve been a tad neglectful to the blog. My apologies.

But while I’ve been gone, I’ve been checking out some great new music including Regina Spektor’s Far (which I highly recommend to all Regina fans!), and a new local band called Quick Said the Bird (expect more about them in a few days). I’m ready to head back to the Blooming town soon and get back into my groove, checking out and writing about the bands I love and hope to see you love. In the meantime, jam to this:

One response to “Still Here

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

