Delight

Since I have a lot of assignments this week, I know I probably won’t get around to writing this week, so instead, I wanted to share a little tasty delight with you. Here’s a vid of Lily Allen, one of my favorite artists of the now, performing my favorite track off of her latest album It’s Not Me, It’s You live!

She seems to have a paper in front of her whenever she’s doing a live in-studio. Perhaps Lily doesn’t know the words to her own songs well??? Who knows, either way, her music is fun and delightfully enjoyable, with a touch of attitude, and I like it. Plus, some really nice piano work going on in the rhythm section if you pay attention!

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

