New Song/Video: DM Stith “My Impatience” (Live)

Yes.  I love DM Stith.  I find his music inspiring and him as a person truly fascinating, so I will continue to fill my blog with updates about his music and touring.  Expect more to come as he keeps making amazing music.

With that being said, here’s a great live video of DM Stith performing one of his newer songs “My Impatience” for The Black Harbor while on tour.  I remember the first time I heard this song was when he performed on my radio show this past spring.  As he finished I believe my co-host and I stood completely in awe.  It was GREAT.  Anyway, check it out, plus a beautiful rendition of the DM Stith classic, “Thanksgiving Moon” featuring the kind fellows of Inlets.

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑