Flashback Track: Vendetta Red “Shatterday”

 

Does anyone out there remember this song?  It was pretty popular when I was in my sophomore or junior year of high school.  I don’t know what I was thinking.  It was loud and angsty and had a shout-out-loud chorus built-in.  I was young, but I suppose we all were at some point.  I had no idea what this song was about, but when it appeared on a RED compilation album my mom bought for me at Target, it become one of many of my angsty day anthems.

Good Riddance.

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

