Birthday. Yes.

Hey All,

I’ve got some fun posts coming soon, but just want to take a sec to let you know that IT’S MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!  I can’t get through mine without listening to THIS SONG, so I thought I’d share it with all of you, in case you’ve ever needed a fun, energy-packed birthday song to get you going on your special day.  YouTube is full of really stale videos of this song, and one super-colorful Sims 2 rendition, but I like to get moving and have fun on my birthday, so I picked this one for your enjoyment…

Have a great weekend, especially the extended one for those celebrating/acknowledging Labor Day!

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

