Sunday Night Dance Party: Belle & Sebastian

I’ve been busy most of the day watching Freak and Geeks, I’m kind of sad that I finished the season DVD today. I just didn’t want it to end. But it did, which gave me time to remember that the week’s worth of dishes are not going to clean themselves. Therefore, I was in need of some good music. The remedy: Belle & Sebastian. It’s poppy, foreign, indie-rocky. Perfect.

The thing about Belle & Sebastian is that the music and vocals just so adorable, perhaps it’s the Scottish accents? I’ve been hung up on Dear Catastrophe Waitress all week, but tonight’s selection of  Write About Love is good as well. I recommend both, or ALL.

Something to add? Leave a Comment!

